skip navigation

Head Varsity Coaches

Head Coaches

Lindsey Cassidy

Softball

Sean Curtis

Sean Curtis

Football

Nick Fitzgerald

Nick Fitzgerald

Lacrosse Girls

Joey Gracia

Joey Gracia

Swim Boys & Girls

Alan Ho

Alan Ho

Tennis Boys

TK Kohler

TK Kohler

Volleyball Boys

Ollie Martin

Ollie Martin

Basketball Girls

Traci Maynard

Mike Minier

Mike Minier

Golf Boys & Girls

Brian Mulligan

Brian Mulligan

Basketball Boys

Ethan Oydna

Lacrosse Boys

Raul Papaleo

Raul Papaleo

Volleyball Girls

Max Pender

Max Pender

Surf Team

Lori Reimers

Lori Reimers

Tennis Girls

Josh Resnick

Josh Resnick

Wrestling

Scott Schepens

Scott Schepens

Track Boys & Girls

Adam Sorgi

Adam Sorgi

Baseball

Jason Sorrell

Jason Sorrell

Soccer Boys & Girls

Matt Soto

Matt Soto

Cross Country Boys

Cris Stuart

Cris Stuart

Cheer & Song

OJ Vazquez

Water Polo Boys & Girls

Andy Waldukat

Marching Band

Capistrano Valley High School
Athletic Department Contact List
SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
FALL
Cross Country-Boys Matt Soto matt.soto@yahoo.com
Cross Country-Girls Traci Maynard coachmaynard4capo@gmail.com
Football Sean Curtis coachseancurtis@gmail.com
Golf-Girls Mike Minier mhminier@capousd.org
Tennis-Girls Lori Reimers lorirei@hotmail.com
Volleyball-Girls Raul Papaleo rpapaleo9@gmail.com
Water Polo-Boys OJ Vazquez ojvazquez3@gmail.com
Surfing Max Pender mwpender@capousd.org
WINTER
Basketball-Boys Brian Mulligan bgmulligan@capousd.org
Basketball-Girls Ollie Martin omartin4golf@gmail.com
Soccer-Boys Jason Sorrell jgsorrell@capousd.org
Soccer-Girls Jason Sorrell jgsorrell@capousd.org
Water Polo-Girls OJ Vazquez ojvazquez3@gmail.com
Wrestling Josh Resnick jeresnick@capousd.org
SPRING
Baseball Adam Sorgi acsorgi@capousd.org
Golf-Boys Mike Minier mhminier@capousd.org
Boys’ Lacrosse Ethan Oydna eoydna@gmail.com
Girls’ Lacrosse Nick Fitzgerald nafitzgerald@capousd.org
Softball Lindsey Cassidy lindseycassidy5@gmail.com
Swimming-Boys Joey Gracia coachjgracia@gmail.com
Swimming-Girls Joey Gracia coachjgracia@gmail.com
Tennis-Boys Alan Ho alho@capousd.org
Track & Field-Boys Scott Schepens smschepens@capousd.org
Track & Field-Girls Scott Schepens smschepens@capousd.org
Volleyball-Boys TK Kohler tkohler2@gmail.com
BAND & PEP SQUAD
Cheer/Song Cris Stuart coachcris@cox.net
Marching Band Andy Waldukat akwaldukat@capousd.org
ADMINISTRATION
Principal John Misustin jnmisustin@capousd.org
Athletic Director Chad Addison cmaddison@capousd.org
Activities Director Steven Bryant spbryant@capousd.org
Activities Clerk Marie Huffman mmhuffman@capousd.org
Athletic Trainer Luis Ortiz prior939@live.com
Updated: 8/27/2019