skip navigation

Capistrano Valley High School Athletics


Scan the QR code below to purchase  tickets.

Buy tickets here!

Upcoming Athletic Events

´╗┐Mon 13-Nov Mission Viejo N/S Tourn. Varsity Mission Viejo HS 7:45 PM Girls' Basketball
Mon 13-Nov Santa Ana (Scrimmage) Varsity home 5:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Wed 15-Nov Northwood Varsity away 4:30 PM Girls' Water Polo
Tue 28-Nov Trabuco Hills Varsity home 5:00 PM Girls' Water Polo
Tue 28-Nov Edison Varsity home 5:30 PM Girls' Soccer
Wed 29-Nov University Varsity away 5:00 PM Boys' Soccer
Thu 30-Nov Mission Viejo Varsity away 5:30 PM Girls' Soccer
Fri 1-Dec Dos Pueblos (S. Barb) Varsity DPHS 7:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Fri 1-Dec Beckman Varsity away 3:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Sat 2-Dec Dunn Varsity DPHS 3:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Tue 5-Dec SM Varsity home 5:30 PM Girls' Soccer
Wed 6-Dec Woodbridge Varsity away 3:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Thu 7-Dec Trabuco Hills Varsity away 5:30 PM Girls' Soccer
Tue 12-Dec Northwood Varsity home 5:00 PM Girls' Water Polo
Tue 12-Dec Newport Harbor Varsity home 5:30 PM Girls' Soccer
Wed 13-Dec El Toro Varsity home 5:30 PM Boys' Soccer
Thu 14-Dec Dana Hills Varsity home 5:00 PM Girls' Water Polo
Fri 15-Dec Dana Hills Varsity home 5:30 PM Boys' Soccer
Thu 21-Dec Woodbridge Varsity home 6:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Thu 21-Dec Tesoro Varsity home 4:30 PM Boys' Soccer
Fri 22-Dec Edison Varsity away 12:00 PM Girls' Water Polo
Thu 4-Jan Alumni Game Varsity home 4:00 PM Boys' Soccer
Fri 5-Jan Alumni Game Varsity home 4:00 PM Girls' Soccer
Tue 9-Jan Aliso Niguel Varsity home 5:15 PM Girls' Soccer
Tue 9-Jan Mission Viejo Varsity away 7:00 PM Girls' Basketball
Wed 10-Jan Tesoro Varsity away 7:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Thu 11-Jan Mission Viejo Varsity away 4:00 PM Girls' Water Polo
Thu 11-Jan El Toro Varsity home 7:00 PM Girls' Basketball
Thu 11-Jan San Juan Hills Varsity home 5:15 PM Girls' Soccer
Fri 12-Jan Trabuco Hills Varsity home 7:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Fri 12-Jan San Clemente Varsity away 5:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Mon 15-Jan San Juan Hills Varsity home 5:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Tue 16-Jan Aliso Niguel Varsity home 4:00 PM Girls' Water Polo
Tue 16-Jan Dana Hills Varsity away 7:00 PM Girls' Basketball
Tue 16-Jan Tesoro Varsity away 5:30 PM Girls' Soccer
Wed 17-Jan San Juan Hills Varsity home 7:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Wed 17-Jan Aliso Niguel Varsity home 5:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Thu 18-Jan Tesoro Varsity away 4:00 PM Girls' Water Polo
Thu 18-Jan Mission Viejo Varsity home 7:00 PM Girls' Basketball
Fri 19-Jan San Clemente Varsity away 7:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Fri 19-Jan Mission Viejo Varsity away 5:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Sat 20-Jan San Clemente Varsity home 11:00 AM Girls' Soccer
Tue 23-Jan Mission Viejo Varsity home 4:00 PM Girls' Water Polo
Tue 23-Jan El Toro Varsity away 7:00 PM Girls' Basketball
Tue 23-Jan Aliso Niguel Varsity away 5:15 PM Girls' Soccer
Wed 24-Jan Tesoro Varsity home 7:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Wed 24-Jan San Clemente Varsity home 5:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Thu 25-Jan Aliso Niguel Varsity away 4:00 PM Girls' Water Polo
Thu 25-Jan Dana Hills Varsity home 7:00 PM Girls' Basketball
Thu 25-Jan San Juan Hills Varsity away 5:15 PM Girls' Soccer
Fri 26-Jan Trabuco Hills Varsity away 7:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Fri 26-Jan San Juan Hills Varsity away 5:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Sat 27-Jan Tesoro Varsity home 11:00 AM Girls' Soccer
Mon 29-Jan Mission Viejo Varsity away 7:00 PM Girls' Basketball
Mon 29-Jan San Juan Hills Varsity away 7:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Mon 29-Jan Aliso Niguel Varsity away 5:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Tue 30-Jan Tesoro Varsity home 4:00 PM Girls' Water Polo
Tue 30-Jan El Toro Varsity home 7:00 PM Girls' Basketball
Wed 31-Jan San Clemente Varsity home 7:00 PM Boys' Basketball
Wed 31-Jan Mission Viejo Varsity home 5:15 PM Boys' Soccer
Thu 1-Feb Dana Hills Varsity away 7:00 PM Girls' Basketball
Thu 1-Feb San Clemente Varsity away 5:15 PM Girls' Soccer
Mon 12-Feb Segerstrom Varsity home 3:00 PM Boys' Tennis
Tue 13-Feb Irvine Varsity away 3:00 PM Boys' Tennis
Tue 13-Feb University(Scrimmage) Varsity away 5:00 PM Girls' Lacrosse
Thu 15-Feb Capistrano Valley Christian Varsity home 4:00 PM Girls' Softball
Thu 15-Feb Milliken High School Varsity home 5:30 PM Girls' Lacrosse
Thu 15-Feb Laguna Hills Varsity home 3:00 PM Boys' Tennis
Tue 20-Feb Tesoro Varsity home 3:00 PM Boys' Tennis
Thu 22-Feb Crean Lutheran Varsity away 3:00 PM Boys' Tennis
Thu 22-Feb JSerra Varsity home 3:15 PM Swimming
Tue 27-Feb San Juan Hills Varsity home 3:00 PM Boys' Tennis
Tue 27-Feb El Toro Varsity home 5:30 PM Girls' Lacrosse
Wed 28-Feb Girls Prelims Varsity home 4:00 PM Swimming
Thu Feb-29 San Clemente Varsity away 3:00 PM Boys' Tennis
Thu Feb-29 Segerstrom Varsity away 3:30 PM Girls' Softball
Thu Feb-29 Mission Viejo Varsity home 2:45 PM Track and Field
Thu Feb-29 Boys Prelims Varsity home 4:00 PM Swimming
Thu Feb-29 Foothill Varsity away 5:00 PM Girls' Lacrosse

CUSD Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, intimidation, harassment (including sexual harassment) or bullying based on a person’s actual or perceived ancestry, color, disability, gender, gender identity, gender expression, immigration status, nationality, race or ethnicity, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or a group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For questions or complaints, contact Equity Compliance Officer: Laura Lyon, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resource Services, 33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675, 949-234-9200, LLLyon@capousd.org ; Title IX Coordinator: Laura Lyon, Assistant Superintendent, Human Resource Services, 33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675, 949-234-9200, LLLyon@capousd.org and Section 504 Coordinator: Refugio “Cuco” Gracian, Executive Director, Cultural Proficiency, Equity, Access, SEL, 33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675, 949-234-9250, ccgracian@capousd.org